• 0

Unreal Marketplace – Asset Bundle 1 Октябрь 2017

 
Unreal Marketplace – Asset Bundle 1 Октябрь 2017


Unreal Marketplace – Asset Bundle 1 Октябрь 2017

Состав:

Procedural Landscape Ecosystem - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/procedural-landscape-ecosystem
Forest Animal Pack (4.17) - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/forest-animals-pack?prox=1
UE4Arch - Car Customization System (4.15 - 4.17) - http://ue4arch.com/shop/complete-projects/car-customization-system/
Storage House Set (4.16) - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/storage-house-set
SciFi Populate Pack (4.16) - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/scifi-populate-pack
Linter (4.17) - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/linter
Forgotten Alley (4.17) - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/forgotten-alley
Hong Kong Alley (4.17) - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/hong-kong-alley
City Trash Prop Set (4.15) - http://cubebrush.co/ccrumpler/products/yplmkw/ue4-city-trash-prop-set-100-assets
Buddhist Monastery Environment (4.17) - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/buddhist-monastery-environment
Modular Sci-Fi Hospital (4.17) - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/modular-sci-fi-hospital
Katana (4.17) - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/katana
Modular SciFi: Materials & Decals (4.17) - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/modular-scifi-materials-decals
POLYGON Knights Pack (4.17) - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/polygon-knights-pack
Procedural Nature Seasons Pack (4.12 - 4.17) - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/procedural-nature-pack-vol-01
Custom Movement (4.16 - 4.17) - http://www.unrealengine.com/marketplace/custom-movement


Скачать / Download:

(17.1 GB)

Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.